The value of bad vibes

I don’t know if I believe in energy or karma or auras etc. but I feel that there is a value to the attitudes people project unto each other. Some people are just consistently negative and their attitude is poor. They find joy in spreading hate and tearing other people down. They just collectively make the world a little worse. I wonder if there is a truth to the idea of true evil and those individuals embody it, or they just have deep scars and they need help overcoming the pain of their wounds. However their presence in one’s life has it’s positive value in my opinion; they make me appreciate the positive and happy vibes in this world and encountering them helped me develop a thicker skin. Ugliness after all allows you to appreciate beauty in the world.

Leave a Reply

